Contact Us

KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA OIL & GAS COMPANY LIMITED (KPOGCL)

Name

Designation

Phone/Mobile

Email

Raziuddin (Razi) CEO +92 333 538 0240 razi.ceo@kpogcl.com.pk 
Javed Ghafoor GM Finance  +92 03445044444 javed.ghafoor@kpogcl.com.pk
Muhammad Haneef GM (Exploration G&G, Seismic)  +92 3335556781  haneef@kpogcl.com.pk
Sadaqat Said GM Reservoir  +92 3126999112 sadaqat.said@kpogcl.com.pk
Major Aslam Khattak® RTIO +92-91-5615208/+92-332 5859965 aslam.khan@kpogcl.com.pk
 Muhammad Ikram  HOD Logistics   +92 300 6286618  muhammad.ikram@kpogcl.com.pk
Muhammad Asif Kamal Burki Assistant Manager Internal Audit +92 300 5342514 asif.kamal@kpogcl.com.pk
Amjad Ali Manager Exploration Prospect Generation (PG) +92 345 5135037 amjad.ali@kpogcl.com.pk
Nasir Riaz CSOT +92 3348973883  nasir.csot@kpogcl.com.pk
Nouman Akbar DGM HR, Marketing, Corporate Affairs & QHSE  +92 3331518391 nouman.hr@kpogcl.com.pk
Owais Shakeel HOD Engineering Services +92 333 5595111 owais.shakeel@kpogcl.com.pk
ShahanBacha HOD Petroserv  +92 333 985 1785 shahan.bacha@kpogcl.com.pk
Zia Ur Rehman Network Administrator  +92 321 9694907 zia.rehman@kpogcl.com.pk

Address:

(KPOGCL)
3rd Floor, Ali Towers, University Road (Opposite Custom’s House), Peshawar, Pakistan
Tel: +92 91-9216695
Fax: +92 91-9216697
Email: info@kpogcl.com.pk
URL: www.kpogcl.com.pk