KPOGCL Board of Directors

Formation of the BOD is one of the most important part of the corporate good governance to get successful results and achieve the mission set out by the investors i.e. the Government using public money. They need to be empowered and made independent to function in a corporate like manner. KPOGCL Board of Directors comprise of industry experts. Details are as follows:

Mr. Muhammad Salim KhanSecretary Energy & Power Govt of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Director)
Mr. Ikram Ullah Secretary Home & Tribal Affairs Govt Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Director)
Mr. Mutahir Zaib Commissioner Kohat (Director)
Mr. Faiz Muhammad Chairman Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Chamber of Commerce & Industry (Director)
Mr. Shakeel Qadir KhanSecretary Finance Govt of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Director)
Mr. Shumail Butt Owner, Butt & Sohail LLP, Attorneys at Law (Director)
Mr. Sahibzada Naeem Ex-General Manager, OGDCL (Director)
Mr. Muhammad Raziuddin CEO KPOGCL